home Materials Science Institute   Site Map Contact FAQs  
Undergraduate Graduate Faculty/Research Industrial Outreach
 

Contact

Mailing address:
Materials Science Institute
1252 University of Oregon
1371 E 13th St
Willamette Hall Room 163
Eugene OR 97403

FAX: 541-346-3422

Materials Science Institute Leadership
Dr. Richard Taylor Director rpt@uoregon.edu 541 346-4741
Dr. Darren Johnson Associate Director dwj@uoregon.edu 541 346-1695
 
Materials Science Institute Staff
Georgia Scott Business Manager gscott@uoregon.edu 541 346-4784
Margaret Hyland Office Manager mhyland@uoregon.edu 541 346-6442
Jeanne Basom Administrative Assistant
REU Program Administration
jbasom@uoregon.edu 541 346-4307
Andy Bedingfield Special Programs, Center for Sustainable Materials Chemistry
Summer Program in Solid State & Materials Chemistry
andyb@uoregon.edu 541-346-7540
Christine Butler Program Manager, Scholarships for Oregon Scientists cabutler@uoregon.edu 541-346-6199
Priscilla Lewis COACh Coordinator cilla@uoregon.edu

541 346-0116

Anae Rosenberg Departmental Grant Administrator anae@uoregon.edu 541 346-4762
 
Graduate Internship Programs Staff
Chris Larson Senior Director, Graduate Internship Program cslarson@uoregon.edu 541 346-5898
Stacey York

Director, Strategic Partnerships

syork@uoregon.edu 541 346-6752
Lynde Ritzow Associate Director lynde@uoregon.edu 541 346-6835
Lorraine Carabajal Operations Manager lcara@uoregon.edu 541 346-8691
Nima Dinyari Optics - Main contact kdinyari@uoregon.edu 541-346-7578
Stacey Wagner Bioinformatics - Main contact sdwagner@uoregon.edu 541-346-1576