Staff

MSI Leadership

Dr. Richard Taylor Director rpt@uoregon.edu 541-346-4741
Dr. Darren Johnson Associate Director dwj@uoregon.edu 541-346-1695

MSI Staff

Patty Valenzuela Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu 541 346-4784
Jeanne Basom Administrative Assistant
REU Program Administration
jbasom@uoregon.edu 541 346-4307
Priscilla Lewis COACh Coordinator cilla@uoregon.edu 541 346-0116
Anae Rosenberg Departmental Grant Administrator anae@uoregon.edu 541 346-4762

Graduate Internship Program Staff

Lynde Ritzow Director, Recruitment & Marketing lynde@uoregon.edu 541-346-6835
Nima Dinyari Optics – Associate Director kdinyari@uoregon.edu 541-346-7578
Stacey York Director, Strategic Partnerships syork@uoregon.edu 541-346-6752
Nancy Willcox-Trent Business Manager nwillcox@uoregon.edu 541-346-2808